DuPage Libertarians Elect New Officers for 2012

The DuPage Libertarians have elected their new officers for 2012, and we’re pleased to welcome a new member to the board in Brian Lambrecht.  We’re excited to hear your ideas for the new year, so don’t hesitate to contact us and let us know what you have in mind!

  • Chair: Josh Hanson
  • Vice Chair: Jim Waldron
  • Treasurer: Todd Zimmerman
  • Secretary: Brian Lambrecht
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.